If you log into File Manager whilst not connected to the internet, the following will occur:
- A notification will appear "Your internet is not connected. Files can only be accessed in Read Only mode and any changes will not be Backed Up".
- You will only be able to see the list of files owned by you and the file status will show as Local.
- If you attempt to open a file, it will only open in Read Only mode.
- You will be asked to agree to opening the file in Read Only mode as any changes made to the file will not be saved to File Manager.
- You will not be able to open any unlicensed files.
Note: You will not be able to see any files that have been shared with you, as you are not the owner.