Follow

Assign A Read Only Licence To A File

This video explains the process of assigning a Read Only licence to your files in File Manager. 

Please note: 
Once you assign a file to Read Only licence this cannot be undone. This means you will not be able to enter data or edit the file going forward and will only be able to access the file in view-only mode.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments