The delete file feature is for unlicensed files appearing in File Manager that you have deemed no longer required.
Importantly to note, once a file is deleted, it is a permanent action and cannot be undone.
1. In File Manager click on the Learn More icon for the unlicensed file you wish to delete.
2. Click on the Delete icon.
3. If you are sure you would like to delete the file, click the checkbox to “I understand and wish to delete this file” and click Delete.
Once the file is deleted, it is a permanent action and cannot be undone.
The file will be removed from your work folder, auto backups, and any other users the file may have previously been shared with.