Reject File Shares From File Manager Feature
File Manager now allows you to reject files that are shared with you when:
- You have finished with the file and no longer needs access to it.
- The shared file is not the expected file.
- The file is shared to you by mistake.
This option is available to all the Subscribers and Professional Partners.
To learn how to use the reject share feature, follow the steps in the Reject File Share From File Manager Help Centre article.
Direct Download Link
Click here to download the update 6.4.16
Save it to your desktop and then run it.