Follow

Whats Changed Logging in and out of File Manager

In Version 6.4.10 we have made some changes to the login and logout process.

Logging in

There is now a SHOW button in the password field if you are not sure you have entered the right password click on the "SHOW" button which will display what has been typed. This is a useful check process.

 

 

If you do not wish to login, your only other option is Work offline if this option is chosen you will see the following message.

 

Logging out

When you log out you will see a warning:

If you wish to log out anyway click the Log out anyway button otherwise click Cancel to stay logged in

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments