Follow

Revoke or Change Share Permissions

You can remove shared access for a file from anyone you have shared with  

You can also change their level of access between View and edit and View 

  1. Open File Manager 
  2. Log in with your User number and Password image002.jpg
  3. Once you are logged in, click on the file you wish to revoke access for  
  4. Click on Manage sharing permissions 
  5. Click on the user number you wish to revoke permissions for/change level of access  
  6. Click on the permission, change it as needed and click Close 
  7. To remove access, click on Revoke.
  8. you will be asked if you are sure, click Yes, revoke access to continue image006.jpg

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments