Follow

Agrimaster Prompts to Reactivate When Already Activated

If your subscription is up-to-date and each time you open Agrimaster it requires you to reactivate, it could be due to two potential reasons: 

  • The sequence in which Agrimaster was reactivated and updated was incorrect 
  • Your user account does not have sufficient privileges 

To stop these reactivation prompts, follow these instructions: 

  1. Close Agrimaster 
  2. Right-click the Agrimaster Desktop Shortcut and choose Run as Administrator image001.png 
  3. Go through the reactivation prompts 
  4. Open your file and confirm you can access Reconciliation & Edit Transactions 
  5. Close Agrimaster without updating 
  6. Reopen Agrimaster as normal. You should no longer see the expiry/reactivate window
  7. Close Agrimaster and if need be, update the software (you may need to restart your computer) 
  8. Again, open your file and confirm you can access Reconciliation & Edit Transactions. 

This should fix the repeated reminder to reactivate Agrimaster. If not, please contact the Agrimaster Customer Service Team. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments