Follow

Remove shared m:drive access

  1. From the Backup Online – Manage Shared Access window, select user to remove from shared access, then click the top Remove button 

    image006.jpg 

  2. The Remove Shared Access window will open. Click Yes to remove shared access to this data file 

    image007.png 

  3. The Backup Online – Manage Shared Access window will open. The user will now be removed

    image008.jpg          

  4. Click the black cross to return to the online backup file window
  5. Click the black cross to return to the Backup to m:drive window

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments